Assembly 3329 List of Officers

List of Officers for 2019-2020

Faithful Navigator

Rene’ Broussard

Faithful Comptroller

Clarence Gast

Faithful Friar

Very Reverend Rodney P. Bourg, V.F.


Faithful Captain

Vince Petreikis

Faithful Admiral

Barry Bellina

Faithful Purser

Art McDowell

Faithful Pilot

Erie J Hebert

Faithful Scribe

Joey Dembrun

Inner Sentinel

Thomas Carter

Outer Sentinel

Charles Rosevalley

One Year Trustee

Mike Karl

Two Year Trustee

Robert F Kiefer

Three Year Trustee

Pat DeStasio

Color Corps Commander

Rene’ Broussard